MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

INVESTMENT CONSULTING

COACHING

LEGAL SERVICES


Print
PDF

CUSTOM SERVICES

Company SOYAconsulting gives complete spectrum of services in custom registration of the imported and export loads on all ТГО of the Kyiv regional custom, in the Power regional custom, in the Kyiv regional custom, in an airport Boryspil and services express of delivery of DHL, TNT, UPS, FedEx, EMS, Укрпочта et cetera

Our custom services are not limited to standard declaration of loads on a custom. The custom brokers of SOYAconsulting constantly watch all changes in a customs legislation, and always ready to consult (or to warn) You about forthcoming changes and new possibilities at custom registration. If you will appeal to us on the initial stage of preparation of delivery - we will check and will correct all concomitant to delivery documents (contracts, specifications, formalities of invoices et cetera), thus we will extend Your rights and possibilities at customs clearance, and we will deliver from superfluous questions outside ... from every quarter.

In respect of standard procedures there are registrations - our brokers operatively will accredit Your Company on a custom (a list of necessary for accreditation documents is in a division "Useful information"), will pick up correct custom codes of commodities, will inform you about duties, excises (if there is) and all other payments and collections, necessary for the customs clearance of supplied with a load. You beforehand will own all necessary information for quiet, successful passing of department of "tariffs" and department of "nomenclature" on a custom. You will know about Your forthcoming delivery all, even before it started.

Custom-broker services are this also passing a few from the enumerated further permissive instances preceding to every custom registration : sanepidem service, ecology, radiology, fitoquarantine, utilization of container, gemology, energy-savings, export control etc. Something subject to the certification, something to the quota and licensing. Our custom brokers passed these formalities repeatedly, all little things and nuances know. On occasion it will be needed to get more documents and information from Your foreign partners, more frequent - you will not even notice that we have such thing, as untariff adjusting. In any case we all prepare beforehand and get a positive result.


0
Понравилась статья? Поделись ей с другими:

КАДРОВЫЙ КОНСАЛТИНГ

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ КОНСАЛТИНГ

КОУЧИНГ

ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ


Печать
PDF

Таможенные услуги

Компания SOYAconsulting предоставляет полный спектр юридических услуг по таможенному оформлению импортных и экспортных грузов на всех ТГО Киевской региональной таможни, в Энергетической региональной таможне, в Киевской областной таможне, в аэропорту Борисполь и службах экспресс доставки DHL, TNT, UPS, FedEx, EMS, УкрПочта и т.д.

Наши таможенные услуги не ограничиваются шаблонным декларированием грузов на таможне. Таможенные брокеры SOYAconsulting постоянно отслеживают все изменения в таможенном законодательстве, и всегда готовы проконсультировать (или предупредить) Вас о предстоящих изменениях и новых возможностях при таможенном оформлении. Если Вы обратитесь к нам на начальном этапе подготовки поставки - мы проверим и подкорректируем все сопутствующие поставке документы (контракты, спецификации, проформы инвойсов и т.д.), таким образом мы расширим Ваши права и возможности при растаможке, и избавим от лишних вопросов со стороны ... со всех сторон.

Что касается стандартных процедур оформления - наши брокеры оперативно аккредитуют Вашу Компанию на таможне, подберут правильные таможенные коды товаров, проинформируют Вас о пошлинах, акцизах (если есть) и всех остальных платежах и сборах, необходимых для таможенной очистки поставляемого груза. Вы заранее будете владеть всей необходимой информацией для спокойного, успешного прохождения отдела "тарифов" и отдела "номенклатуры" на таможне. Вы будете знать о Вашей предстоящей поставке всё, еще до её начала.

Таможенно-брокерские услуги - это также прохождение нескольких из перечисленных далее разрешительных инстанций, предшествующих каждому таможенному оформлению: санепидем служба (сэс), экология, радиология, фитокарантин, экокомресурсы (утилизация тары), гемология, энергосбережение, экспортный контроль и т.п. Что-то подлежит сертификации, что-то квотированию и лицензированию. Наши таможенные брокеры многократно прошли эти формальности, знают все мелочи и нюансы. В некоторых случаях нужно будет получить от Ваших зарубежных партнеров дополнотельные документы и информацию, чаще - Вы даже не заметите, что у нас существует такая вещь, как нетарифное регулирование. В любом случае мы всё готовим заранее и получаем положительный результат.


0
Понравилась статья? Поделись ей с другими:

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Опрос

Какими услугами вы уже пользовались?